Regina Airport Authority Board Update

May 12, 2020

May 12, 2020

The Regina Airport Authority is pleased to announce the addition of two new members to their Board of Directors, Nick Langshaw and Pat McGinn.

As well, Renu Kapoor, (nominated by the City of Regina), and Trish Martynook, (nominated by the City of Moose Jaw), had their terms renewed.

Sean McEachern remains the Chair of the Board while Trent Fraser resumes his role as Vice Chair.

Nick Langshaw is a Human Resource professional and leadership mentor. Now a senior management consultant, Langshaw previously held leadership positions with eHealth Saskatchewan, SaskPower and Saskatchewan Workers’ Compensation Board.

Pat McGinn is a senior partner at McGinn Engineering Ltd. He has been with the company for 45 years and oversees structural and building design engineering. Pat and his partners have ownership in property development companies with multiple commercial developments in Regina.

” I am pleased to welcome Nick and Pat to the Regina Airport Authority,” said Sean McEachern, Chair of the Regina Airport Authority Board. “With their expertise and experience, both will be tremendous assets to our Board and Regina’s airport.”

Both Langshaw and McGinn were appointed to the Regina Airport Authority Board by the City of Regina.

“I also want to thank outgoing board members Jim Kilkenny and Tyler Willox for contributions to the Regina Airport Authority Board,” added McEachern. “Both are community leaders who assisted in the positive growth of the airport during their terms.”

Full Press Release: New Board Members 2020

Back to News