Management Team

James Bogusz

President and CEO

jbogusz@yqr.ca

306-761-7557

Jade Gritzfeld

Executive Assistant and Corporate Secretary

jgritzfeld@yqr.ca

306-761-7575

John Aston

Vice President, Commercial, Projects and Planning

jaston@yqr.ca

306-761-7493

Jenna Khoury

Chief Financial Officer

jkhoury@yqr.ca

306-761-7551

Earl Spencer

Vice President, Operations and Safety

espencer@yqr.ca

306-761-7592

Sean McKim

Director, Security and Technology

smckim@yqr.ca

306-761-7570

James Neale

Director, Airside Operations and Safety

jneale@yqr.ca

306-761-7494

Curtis Tutthill

Director, Human Resources and Environment

ctutthill@yqr.ca

306-761-7552

Kevin Belay

Manager, Terminal Operations and Facilities

kbelay@yqr.ca

306.761-7596

Kevin Hembroff

Fire Chief

khembroff@yqr.ca

306-761-7576

Rich Toth

Manager, Projects, Planning and Development

rtoth@yqr.ca

306-761-5916

Cindy Ziola

Manager, Finance and Controller

cziola@yqr.ca

306-761-7498