Management Team

James Bogusz

President and CEO

jbogusz@yqr.ca

306-761-7557

Jade Gritzfeld

Executive Assistant and Corporate Secretary

jgritzfeld@yqr.ca

306-761-7575

John Aston

Vice President, Commercial, Projects and Planning

jaston@yqr.ca

306-761-7493

Earl Spencer

Vice President, Operations and Safety

espencer@yqr.ca

306-761-7592

Cindy Ziola

Chief Financial Officer

cziola@yqr.ca

306-761-7551

Sean McKim

Director, Security and Technology

smckim@yqr.ca

306-761-7570

James Neale

Director, Airside Operations and Safety

jneale@yqr.ca

306-761-7494

Curtis Tutthill

Director, Human Resources and Environment

ctutthill@yqr.ca

306-761-7552

Kevin Belay

Manager, Terminal Operations and Facilities

kbelay@yqr.ca

306.761-7596

Justin Reves

Manager, Communications and Commercial Development

jreves@yqr.ca

306-761-7497

Catherine Roberts

Manager, Finance and Controller

croberts@yqr.ca

306-761-7498

Rich Toth

Manager, Projects, Planning and Development

rtoth@yqr.ca

306-761-5916