Management Team

James Bogusz

James Bogusz

President and CEO

jbogusz@yqr.ca

306-761-7557

Verna Marcyniuk

Verna Marcyniuk

Executive Assistant and Corporate Secretary

vmarcyniuk@yqr.ca

306-761-7575

John Aston

John Aston

Vice President, Commercial, Projects and Planning

jaston@yqr.ca

306-761-7493

Earl Spencer

Earl Spencer

Vice President, Operations and Safety

espencer@yqr.ca

306-761-7592

Jenna Khoury

Jenna Khoury

Chief Financial Officer

jkhoury@yqr.ca

306-761-7551

James Neale

James Neale

Director, Airside Operations and Safety

jneale@yqr.ca

306-761-7494

Curtis Tutthill

Curtis Tutthill

Director, Human Resources and Environment

ctutthill@yqr.ca

306-761-7552

Kevin Belay

Kevin Belay

Manager, Security and Facility Operations

kbelay@yqr.ca

306-761-7563

Sean McKim

Sean McKim

Manager, Technology

smckim@yqr.ca

306-761-7570

Justin Reves

Justin Reves

Manager, Customer Experience and Marketing

jreves@yqr.ca

306-761-7497

Cindy Ziola

Cindy Ziola

Manager, Finance and Controller

cziola@yqr.ca

306-761-7498