Management Team

James Bogusz

James Bogusz

President and CEO

jbogusz@yqr.ca

306-761-7557

Verna Marcyniuk

Verna Marcyniuk

Executive Assistant and Corporate Secretary

vmarcyniuk@yqr.ca

306-761-7575

John Aston

John Aston

Vice President, Commercial, Projects and Planning

jaston@yqr.ca

306-761-7493

Jenna Khoury

Jenna Khoury

Chief Financial Officer

jkhoury@yqr.ca

306-761-7551

Earl Spencer

Earl Spencer

Vice President, Operations and Safety

espencer@yqr.ca

306-761-7592

Chad Kemery

Chad Kemery

Fire Chief, Emergency Response and Safety

CKemery@yqr.ca

306-761-7576

James Neale

James Neale

Director, Airside Operations and Safety

jneale@yqr.ca

306-761-7494

Tiara Ashworth

Tiara Ashworth

Manager, Human Resources

tashworth@yqr.ca

306-761-7552

Kevin Belay

Kevin Belay

Manager, Security and Facility Operations

kbelay@yqr.ca

306-761-7563

Trina Lees

Trina Lees

Manager, Finance and Controller

tlees@yqr.ca

306-761-7577

Sean McKim

Sean McKim

Manager, Technology

smckim@yqr.ca

306-761-7570

Justin Reves

Justin Reves

Manager, Customer Experience and Marketing

jreves@yqr.ca

306-761-7497