Management Team

James Bogusz

James Bogusz

President and CEO

jbogusz@yqr.ca

306-761-7557

Jocelyn Torjusen

Jocelyn Torjusen

Executive Corporate Administrator

jtorjusen@yqr.ca

306-761-7575

John Aston

John Aston

Vice President, Development, Infrastructure and Environment

jaston@yqr.ca

306-761-7493

Jenna Khoury

Jenna Khoury

Chief Financial Officer

jkhoury@yqr.ca

306-761-7551

Earl Spencer

Earl Spencer

Vice President, Operations and Safety

espencer@yqr.ca

306-761-7592

Kevin Belay

Kevin Belay

Director, Security and Terminal Operations

kbelay@yqr.ca

306-761-7563

James Neale

James Neale

Director, Airside Operations and Safety

jneale@yqr.ca

306-761-7494

Justin Reves

Justin Reves

Director, Revenue Development, Public Relations and Customer Experience

jreves@yqr.ca

306-761-7497

Natasha Berriault

Natasha Berriault

Manager of Finance and Controller

nberriault@yqr.ca

306-761-7577

Jason Everitt

Jason Everitt

Fire Chief

jeveritt@yqr.ca

306-761-7553

Mike Loos

Mike Loos

Manager, Projects and Facilities

mloos@yqr.ca

306-761-7562

Tiara Lupanko

Tiara Lupanko

Manager, Human Resources and Corporate Services

tlupanko@yqr.ca

306-761-7552

Sean McKim

Sean McKim

Manager, Cybersecurity, Technology and Customer Solutions

smckim@yqr.ca

306-761-7570